Holiday Service Schedule
Holiday Days of Week Hours of Operation
New Year’s Day Friday January 1 CLOSED
Family Day (BC) Monday February 8 CLOSED
Family Day (AB) Monday February 15 CLOSED
Good Friday Friday March 25 CLOSED
Victoria Day Monday May 23 CLOSED
Canada Day Friday July 1 CLOSED
Civic Holiday Monday August 1 CLOSED
Labour Day Monday September 5 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Monday October 10 CLOSED
Remembrance Day Friday November 11 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Day Saturday December 24 CLOSED AT NOON
Christmas Day Sunday December 25 CLOSED
Boxing Day Monday December 26 CLOSED
Boxing Day observed Monday December 28 CLOSED
New Year’s Eve Day Saturday December 31 CLOSED AT NOON
New Year’s Day Sunday January 1 CLOSED